top of page

Balcomb Trophy - Yorkshire

Following the Middleton Cup game on the 18th June I will publish the Balcomb trophy team for the game against Yorkshire at Manchester on Sunday 26th June 1.30pm. I will be selecting from the following players on this occasion.

Alan Whitehouse

Alec Atkinson

Anthony Booth-Young

Chris Gale

David Lockhart

Gordon Niven

Ian Mayne

Jack Lockhart

Jason Parkinson

Ken Chan

Nigel Williams

Lewis Rimmer

Rhys Vaughan

Shayne Rimmer

If any player named above cannot play on the 26th please let me know before I select the team.



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page