top of page

Middleton Cup 2022

Middleton Cup 2022

Bowlers of Lancashire,

I am really looking forward to this season and especially our pursuit of the Middleton Cup and Balcomb Trophy.

I will be selecting the Middleton Cup team to play Durham in the week commencing 6th June, after the completion of the pairs and some individual competitions.

I have indicated below the 32 players that are in my thoughts for selection for the team. I will select the 24 players, 2 travelling reserves and 2 other non-travelling reserves.

Please can I ask that if your name is on my list and you ARE NOT AVAILABLE on Saturday 18th June that you let me know as soon as possible (email is best).

Many thanks,


Alec Atkinson

Dan Catterall

Ken Chan

Stuart Cowie

Paul Crummey

Chris Gale

Martin Gale

Stephen Goulding

Grant Howland

Michael Joyce

David Lockhart

Jack Lockhart

Bob Marshall

Ian Mayne

Lloyd Milligan

Stuart Milligan

John Muldoon

Gordon Niven

Lyndon Noon

Jason Parkinson

Lewis Rimmer

Shayne Rimmer

Peter Rogers

Bobby Smith

Robert Stirling

Brian Toner

Rhys Vaughan

Steve Watts

Alan Whitehouse

Nigel Williams

Chris Yates

Anthony Booth-Young

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page