top of page

Bowls Lancashire Super League 2021 - List of Teams

Team Devils - L Rimmer, P Rogers, M Oliver, J Higham


The Outlaws- A Atkinson, S Goulding, N Wright, L Yates


The Pumas- D Lockhart, D Catterall, B Marsden, M Ellis


The Ground Breakers - A Whitehouse, G Booth, D Taylor, P Pentecost


Team Storm - D Murray, M Joyce, B Smith, C Fletcher


The Wolves - J Parkinson,S Cowie,T Pentecost,A Short


The Warriors -R Stirling, C Catterall, P Laundon, K Sheridan


Monkey Hangers -  G Niven, J Adamson, A Wilson, B Hill


The Gorilla’s - M Gale, C Yates, L Payne, H Rice


The Cheetah’s L Noon,J Benvie,R Burns, A Spencer


Team Lightning- B Toner, A Hill, K Heeks, C Smith


Hakuna Matata -  S Brady, T Morten, P Smyth, J Rossiter


Komodo Dragons- S Rimmer, M Parker, G Fletcher, E Benvie


Team Venom - C Gale, S Watts, K Baxter, D Wilson


West Coast Thunder- 15 N Williams, S Hemsley, A Herd, M Adamson


The Wanderer’s - A Booth-Young, G Ellis, H Neilly, M Smith


The Bears - I Mayne, J Muldoon, G Hinsley, P Watts


The Flaming Skulls  J Lockhart, B Marshall, D Shorts, P Neilly

bottom of page